Event

The 2021 Great New York State Fair

Main Gate Day Slider

The Great New York State Fair will be back! August 20 - September 6, 2021. More than one million people experience this affordable, 18-day celebration of delicious food, eye-opening exhibits, captivating entertainment and great fun. The New York State Fair's 173rd edition will showcase thousands of animals, hundreds of commercial attractions, scores of exciting midway rides and dozens of big-name entertainers... all just a short trip from wherever you live!

Additional Dates and Times

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, Sep 5, 2021 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 7:00am - 9:00pm

Details