Event

The 2019 Great New York State Fair

Main Gate Day Slider

The Great New York State Fair is back! August 21 - September 2, 2019. More than one million people experience this affordable, 13-day celebration of delicious food, eye-opening exhibits, captivating entertainment and great fun. The New York State Fair's 174th edition will showcase thousands of animals, hundreds of commercial attractions, scores of exciting midway rides and dozens of big-name entertainers... all just a short trip from wherever you live!

Additional Dates and Times

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at 7:00am - 10:00pm
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 7:00am - 9:00pm

Details