Event

American Red Cross Blood Drive

Red Cross slider

PLEASE NOTE: The NewsChannel 9 WSYR Holiday Heroes Blood Drive will be held Dec. 26 through Jan. 1. Visit nysfairgrounds.ny.gov/events/newschannel-9-wsyr-holiday-heroes-blood-drive for additional information.

There's an urgent need for donors during these uncertain times, and you can make a difference. You may even help save more than one person's life.

To support social distancing, appointments are strongly encouraged... schedule yours today!

Call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767), visit RedCrossBlood.org and enter sponsor code: EXPO2020 or use the Blood Donor App.

Made possible by the generous support of Tessy Plastics.

We’re also committed to helping others in meaningful ways during this pandemic. For a limited time, the American Red Cross will test all blood, platelet and plasma donations for COVID-19 antibodies as an additional health service to our donors. If you’re eligible and feeling well, we recommend scheduling an appointment now.

Additional Dates and Times

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:30pm
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:30pm
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:30pm
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 at 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:30pm
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 1:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 8:00am - 1:30pm

Details